Get Adobe Flash player

Latest Events

Mon Aug 01 @08:00 - 12:00PM
Summer Band Camp
Tue Aug 02 @08:00 - 12:00PM
Summer Band Camp
Wed Aug 03 @08:00 - 12:00PM
Summer Band Camp
Mon Aug 15 @19:00 - 08:00PM
Band Booster Meeting
Fri Aug 19 @19:00 -
Corner vs. Dora
Fri Aug 26 @19:00 -
Corner vs. South Lamar
Fri Sep 02 @19:00 -
Corner vs. Fairview
Fri Sep 09 @19:00 -
Corner vs. Mortimer Jordan
Fri Sep 16 @19:00 -
Corner vs. West Point
Fri Sep 23 @08:00 -
Corner vs. Oak Grove
Sat Sep 24 @18:30 -
Band Jamboree
Fri Sep 30 @19:00 -
Corner vs. Curry
Fri Oct 07 @19:00 -
Corner vs. Hayden
Sat Oct 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Pinson Valley Marching Contest
Fri Oct 14 @19:00 -
Corner vs. Springville
Fri Oct 28 @19:00 -
Corner vs. Oakman